Krakowska Izba Notarialna

Notariusze

ALFABETYCZNA LISTA NOTARIUSZY

Wybierz miasto

A

B

C

  • Cicio Joanna

    Kraków tel. 12 431 25 82, 12 431 25 88 Joanna.Cicio@kin.pl
  • Cyz-Hejmo Iwona

    Kraków tel. 12 417 22 38, 12 417 23 36 iwona.cyz.hejmo@kin.pl
  • Czechowska Martyna

    Limanowa tel. 18 3373671 martyna.czechowska@kin.pl
  • Czernik Anna

    Kalwaria Zebrzydowska tel. 33 873 14 95,+48 519 329 222 anna.czernik@kin.pl
  • Czubik Paweł

    Kraków tel. 12 345 56 23 pawel.czubik@kin.pl

Ć

D

F

  • Faron Piotr

    Kraków tel. 12 422 66 56, 12 427 27 27 Piotr.Faron@kin.pl
  • Firek Romualda

    Zielonki tel. 12 285 06 59, 12 285 01 04 Romualda.Firek@kin.pl

G

H

I

  • Iłowski Maciej

    Kraków tel. 12 417 22 38, 12 417 23 36 Maciej.Ilowski@kin.pl

J

  • Januś Alicja

    Tarnów tel. 14 622 22 35, 14 642 33 68 Alicja.Janus@kin.pl
  • Jarek Krzysztof

    Kalwaria Zebrzydowska tel. 519 329 222 krzysztof.jarek@kin.pl
  • Jasiak Irena

    Tarnów tel. 14 626 29 89 Irena.Jasiak@kin.pl

K

L

Ł

  • Łaba Barbara

    Skarżysko-Kamienna tel. 41 252 23 03 Barbara.Laba@kin.pl
  • Łomnicka Anna

    Kraków tel. 12 432 23 40, 12 432 23 41 Anna.Lomnicka@kin.pl
  • Łukasik Mariusz

    Kraków tel. 12 422 09 38, 12 421 01 83 mariusz.lukasik@kin.pl

M

N

O

  • Obler Anna

    Kraków tel. 12 632 61 90, 12 423 36 33 Anna.Obler@kin.pl
  • Obtułowicz Tomasz

    Kraków tel. 12 432 23 40, 12 432 23 41 Tomasz.Obtulowicz@kin.pl
  • Olsza Beata

    Kraków tel. 12 421 60 88, 12 422 28 28 Beata.Olsza@kin.pl
  • Olszewski Mateusz

    Kraków tel. 12 430 54 54 Mateusz.Olszewski@kin.pl
  • Opoka Jerzy

    Limanowa tel. 18 337 13 72, 18 337 38 25 Jerzy.Opoka@kin.pl
  • Ozga Roman

    Zakopane tel. 18 201 39 84, 18 201 50 68 Roman.Ozga@kin.pl

P

R

S

Ś

T

U

  • Ulman Irena

    Kraków tel. 12 430 93 40, 12 430 12 28 Irena.Ulman@kin.pl
  • Urbanik Andrzej

    Kraków tel. 12 429 46 73, 12 429 46 27 Andrzej.Urbanik@kin.pl

W

Z

Ż

  • Żak Jolanta

    Tarnów tel. 14 627 62 81, 14 621 34 01 Jolanta.Zak@kin.pl
  • Żądło Barbara

    Mszana Dolna tel. 18 267 64 09 barbara.zadlo@kin.pl